Plenary speakers

Stephanie Schmitt-Grohé (Columbia University)
Peter Karadi (ECB)

Important dates

Submission deadline
March 30, 2018
Accepted papers announced
April 20, 2018
Preliminary program available
June 1, 2018

Paper submission

Submissions are now closed


The 14th annual DYNARE Conference is organized by the European Central Bank, together with Banque de France, DSGE-net, the Dynare project at CEPREMAP.


Ivan Jaccard (ECB), Anton Nakov (ECB), Sebastien Schmidt (ECB), Michel Juillard (Banque de France).